wowakp.blogg.se

How to use openoffice database with java
How to use openoffice database with java




how to use openoffice database with java

I now see that I am not the only one I doubt that there is anyone with an working java installation. When OpenOffice 2 was released I made a bug report about this defect. You can, however, use Base with dBase (bit old fashioned) In base you cannot use wizards to create forms, queries, tables. The testtool and QaTestDev programsįor instance, when you try to search for something in 'help': AOO crashes. Java Application Interface (API) programs for 3rdparty modules Using Java-based languages in the scripting framework Many wizards, like the Autopilot/wizard form generators

how to use openoffice database with java

Java is necessary for use of the following in : Since I have never seen the need for java in either AOO or LO could someone enlighten me as to why you would use it? Quote from: ivan on January 15, 2015, 07:59:45 pm -I thought that the AOO and LibreOffice maintainers were trying to remove the use of java from both products - at least that was what I read on a tech news site quite some time ago. OS/2, eCS & ArcaOS - Technical > Applications






How to use openoffice database with java